Me And The Sand!!

in #life5 years ago

8884638b-ab9c-4d1d-8d13-49ac8a335c77.jpeg


Can’t just stop thinking about the beautiful sand we encountered at the desert safari in Abu Dhabi, Dubai. Trust me guys, it was once in a life time experience that you just can’t miss!! How the sand sways between your fingers and wipes by your face before you know it’s gone. I have a dream now to live in this sand.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You're sinnnnkkiinnng! Hope you got out okay!!! Great holiday photos you two!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, sadly I had to get out of the sand :( I so wanna dig it again 😆

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Great experience indeed.
I just did the post about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01