You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Deleted Facebook, Chose Solitude & My Lack of Trust in Humanity

in #life6 years ago

Well, I guess that's your personal choice. You found it not productive you haver all the right to delete it. For me maybe it is all on you how you use it so you have to decide who you add, what kind of pages you like and how do you use it. I know someone who is running a wrist watches store on FB, so for him if we ask him to close or del his fb profile we would not do that.

By the way, I thought you are following Elon Musk's tweet.

Sort:  

Well many people use it for business, for staying in touch, and for many many other reasons. But we all pretty much can agree is that FB ads have definitely infiltrated the FB feed quite a lot, which is quite a distraction.

If FB works well with online sales, then great ... I just know for me personally, its too time consuming for me to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62