You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show of Hands

in #life6 years ago

OMG, I hope I am not dreaming.It's been only three days on steemit and being a new member I guess I have seen a lot.I can't believe this way steemit could be helpful to its users.It is just incredible.This community is too good. I hope your hands heal soon and you become more and more strong. I know I can't take your position but somehow can feel your pain.It is not wrong to come in front and show something unless you are confident about it.
Just followed you to not miss out the amazing content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Agree with that . You are not dreaming . This is the reality . You do not need to wake up . And i also pay huge interest for art like this .
Keep on dreaming .

Welcome to our world..... no slacking better get steeming....lolzzzx

Yup, i Will :p
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86