You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving smth back 6 and 7

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh my GOD THIS IS ADORABLE! I WANT TO USE IT EVERYWHERE! And despite my April fools joke, I'm still a "she" :P

Although, I just noticed, you gave me blue eyes. They're brown but how were you supposed to know xD

Sort:  

oh wow...originaly I gave u brown eyes....and i was wondering blue/green/brown...and then I checked that one photo (two actually from one of your posts) and they seemed lighter...then figured, your hair coloration, skin tone....and at the end went with blue...BUT in art everything is fast...its like magic...so here u go..

suesa.png

...and glad u like it!

<3 <3

The brown is very light, depending on the surroundings. And ohhhh I love this way too much!

Some of us do. I got to see your eye before I saw you in CERN post. That's because matytan was so curious in steem.chat which reminds me, I haven't been there in a while. STEM on discord is gonna take over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50