You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt For Wild Shrooms!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I can't help you with anything as I know even less than you but oh, man, I'm a little in love with mushrooms these days (been a little Stametssed :). They're so beautiful and otherworldly. That first pic, what a find - they are all edible, yeah?

Sort:  

No they were not all edible. Some were medicinal and some edible. But the others were very poisonous. I love mushroom hunting but I make sure I do not eat any mushroom I am not 100 percent sure of it’s identification and edibility :) better safe than sorry
One wrong mushroom can kill you in a very painful way

So true! It would be such a waste to die painfully when we have ways of identifying different types, especially when you think of all the poor people who've died in the past to find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12