The time is now very selfish :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

All-time busy, return home after work-alone. I remember when one of the people waiting in the face would be shocked to give it a wink, whispered to the necklace of love, Harricia. It does not stop here, will have to move forward! And I'm taking someone into captivity to the memorial frame. Remember to try to forget more, and so stay alive .....
I'm fine, be like myself ...

5.jpg
Shorno Mondir.

1.jpg
Mermaid Beach Resort.

2.jpg
Nephew

3.jpg
Barcode CAFE.

Sort:  

Time is not selfish... people is selfish... 'Time and tide' wait for none... its universal truth.... so time never be selfish.....

hi my bro,very cool post,thanks a lot ,if you have time,pliz visit my blog https://steemit.com/@shahin007

Please resteem someone from the group and then I will upvote you and approve your post in the group : ↕ Resteem to steemit

Time is valuable. Time moves at its own pace. that is true.

always valuable

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @subratabarua. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43