You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Currency In The World (REL)...

in #life6 years ago

I have always strived to treat people with respect whether I agree them or not and whether or not they are doing the same for me. Treating as you would want to be treated is a concept that seems to be lost on many these days. Building relationships built on respect is the way to network. Being able to trust that whether someone is dealing with me in a positive or a negative way they will always be treated with respect and fairly is how I operate. Ideally I would expect others to treat me the same but that is not always the case, but still does not change how I deal with people. Life is nothing but a series of decisions that you have complete control over and I find peace knowing that I have decided to be honest and fair and to be happy. You can always choose to be happy, no matter the situation. Thanks for this great post @chbartist!

Sort:  

Great words @stwbll - Thank you!

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68