Kobe 30 day challenge: Day 4

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemers! I hope everyone had a safe weekend and has had a blessed week so far..
I know I enjoyed mine. Had a nice dinner at Red Robbin w/a couple IPA's(great way to start the challenge, right)

It's okay, Good thing I didn't start until Sunday. Lol. It's day 4 & I'm in the gym listens to CCR, feeling like a good ol' boy. I'm sure Kobe is too, so I can't let up.
I hope anyone that is also participating is doing good & sweating those pounds.

In case you missed the Kobe Challenge here it is again..
https://steemit.com/life/@streetstruck/the-kobe-30-day-challenge

Sort:  

Probably we should all be working on our health. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52