You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Organize Time

in #life7 years ago

Half an hour for sports? That's no more than a warmup for me :) Very good tips though, especially about the priorities, I set mine long time ago in yoga, committed to just 15 minutes a day no matter what, therefore I had no excuse at all. I used Jerry Seinfelds don't brake the chain produktivity tip, logging every single day, and counting them. As easy as crossing the days off a calendar, simple enough to sticking to it, not like GTD with its endless lists. Days became months, minutes became hours, the chain brake slightly after two years, but at that moment I was at such a level and intensity that I needed to force me to take brakes. Two years later and I am still at a very high activity level. Now my challenge and motivation is to overtake my old 2 year streak :) Best method ever for longtime goals and the only one that worked for me. It also helps when you are in a community, I inspired a lot of people which have chains twice as long as mine now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76