Conspire To Inspire: PARTING WORDS

in #inspire8 years ago

This post is part of my book Conspire To Inspire: Everything Is Awesome When You Are Part Of A Team

Michael Paine @strangerarray

Copyright © 2015 Michael Paine

All rights reserved.

PARTING WORDS

These examples of inspiration are just pinpoints on my map. These people are motivational. I have been influenced by a whole host of people throughout my life. In earnest I would like to thank everyone who has been supportive of me because one day I realized I am not in this alone and I can’t do this by myself. Look around you today and find someone that you appreciate. Decide that when you see them next that you say what you want to say and tell them how you really feel. As long as it is uplifting.

I have not always known how to inspire people and I am always looking for ways to learn.

Like I said earlier, what I want to do is help share your stories of inspiration! Please reply with your own inspirational story.

Join me and conspire to inspire.

CTI

Because you never know who you are going to meet...

@StrangerArray

The guide to Conspire To Inspire: Everything Is Awesome When You Are Part Of A Team

*Introduction to Conspire To Inspire
*1 Bob Goff
*2 Mel Robbins
*3 Dale Carnegie
*4 Simon Sinek
*5 James Altucher
*6 Claudia Azula
*7 Stefan Sagmeister
*8 Zig Ziglar
*9 Theodore Roosevelt
*10 You
*Parting Words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42