You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #13: Phantasialand (Part 5) - Ducks, A Mouse Plague, and The Golden Dragon!

in #life7 years ago

Congrats, @foodie.warrior on this awesome FAT reward! I think it's well deserved, as I enjoyed the previous chapters as well. But I know what it feels like to be given such a whooping payout. May there be many more!

Sort:  

hehe thanks so much @stortebeker! :) Yes, it's certainly a happy feeling to see the big boost. Such an encouragement, though I put in more effort in writing previous chapters (that you enjoyed as well) than this one =D in terms of googling the details and specifications of some of the rides, that is.

Corny..but I guess that comes from eating too much corn =P

I have no bunghole!

I know, that's how it is for me too, so no help for improvement. I want to see this as the extraordinary stroke of luck that it is, but it's so hard. After such a boon I can't help thinking "where are my hundred bucks" when looking at the potential payoff.

hehe it's a slow and long uphill slope..the going can get tedious, but keep putting one foot ahead of the other and we will see each other at the top some day =) I always motivate myself by telling myself I can still buy a cuppa tea with the money I make on each post..sometimes, it's a grande starbucks one..sometimes it's a Japanese tea at a Japanese restaurant. hehe..still something! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45