You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 292: Steem price + Is it still worth to start blogging today?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@exyle Mark is absolutely Right. If you put in the Effort you Will Be Rewarded. Most times when I post I get $2.00 or $3.00 a post. When I first started on STEEMIT I had no Idea how this thing Worked. It does not matter when you are NEW to know how this Works because somebody on STEEMIT over the last 2 Years has made a Post to Teach how to do This. My Advice for what its worth Be Consistent and Create Content. If you have a Passion no matter what it is, People on here will Find You and they will embrace you and encourage You......Just Get Started !

Sort:  

I like this reply :) And this what I do... I try every day.

takes a lot of time/work to present this and is appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62