You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about life on a sunny Sunday morning and wonderful music from Allegri

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@clio Thank You for this Beautiful Posting. I am listening to the Music right now and I feel like many things will be changing dramatically very soon. I am staying Positive because I know in my Heart that Good and Truth always Win Out............... I Hope that the rest of your Weekend is Blessed. I can't wait to Hear what Mark @exyle wants to share with all of us about London..................

Sort:  

Thank you @stokjockey, I hope you enjoy the music as much as I do. And I hope and pray you are right and that Good and Truth will always win.
Mark already shared some yesterday. I think he will do so today also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85