Is suicide the only answer?

in #life5 years ago

I'm contemplating suicide. I really don't want to die, but I have no choice.

Recently I've been scammed twice, nobody wants to hire me, and my savings are running out.

I don't think I could make it to my next birthday, which is August 26.

My country has the highest suicide rate among all OECD nations, and I never thought I would contribute to that.

I used to condemn people who give up on their lives, but now I know how they feel.

For the past 3 months, my life has been going downhill forever.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hold on my friend, suicide is not the answer. The beauty in life will return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60