You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stitching 'n' Bitching. Crass, Sass, & a Little Badass.

in #life7 years ago

I am so glad you like my post! I was a bit worried about posting originally because I didn't think it made for the most exciting content!
You should definitely try it! If you can make a damn glass butt plug, I bet you could make something awesomely fibre and offensive!
Also, I have to say, the fact that you made a glass butt plug is a good indicator that we will get on famously!

Sort:  

Just being yourself is enough, you will see your writing develop over time but don't be afraid to post.

Oh no me and anything to do with sewing, stitching, knitting or crochet don't get on.

It sounds like we will :)


Scarlet

Just a minnow swimming in the undertow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64