You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is online dating a joke?

in #life7 years ago

I've done OKC for yeeears, and more often than not, I made some great friends and not much else.
But bad dates? 🎶I've got a few🎶
Since we were talking in chat and insoired bad dates stories I'll give you a brief run down of one:
So I was out with this guy and it was going great. Like he was rubbing my baaack, holding my hand. Clearly a date. So at the end, he is dropping me at my place, and I lean in for a kiss. I meet unyielding lips. Like a grimmace. oh god
So I pull back and he basically says "we aren't on a date." In my mortified state and hurry to get out of the car, I let my seat belt fly. Well, my seat belt then grabbed my waist length hair and SUCKED IT INTO THE WALL OF THE CAR as it retracted.
My then not-date had to come to my side of the car and untangle me in awkward silence for about 5 minutes. Once I got out, I watched him peel off. I didn't know cars could go that fast around a culdesac...

Sort:  

lol wut

That is one fine story @stitchybitch. Who goes out on a date and then denies it? Lol.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59