You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you knew you were under surveillance would it affect your behavior?

in #life6 years ago

I was aware of it since I was a child.
I felt like there are cameras even in cases in which they might had been absent.
I learned to find comfort in the fact that I cause discomfort and alarm while being innocent.
I can cause false alarms, while being innocent, and in the meantime society pays the price because real crimes happen.
Society deserves worse because it lets it all happen, and I do not mean surveillance, which is fine in many cases, as long as it does not invade my devices and apartment, which I know it does.

Sort:  

You got a 28.57% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 12.70% upvote from @ubot courtesy of @stimialiti! Send 0.05 Steem or SBD to @ubot for an upvote with link of post in memo.

Every post gets Resteemed (follow us to get your post more exposure)!

98% of earnings paid daily to delegators! Go to www.ubot.ws for details.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83