You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About What We Aren't Supposed To Talk About... Religion!

in #life7 years ago

Oh, I'm not one to agree with man's version but I do believe in a higher power/spirit. Just walk outside and look around. As for the bible, great book,wonderful stories, not that old. Ancient Sumerian sanskrit is much, much older and has it's place in my mind with the origins of the bible later on. It's all very interesting and although we won't ever have all the pieces of the puzzle one must at least gather as many as they can. The human race, IMO, is far older than we are told with a hidden past. We're led to believe specifics and that's where most are............. I digress.

Sort:  

I agree, I don't know the order of the universe and actually, I think there is allot of wisdom in all of the man's oldest myths. So much more fascinating really than the being confined to a narrow view of a single orthodox religion.

Agreed my friend. One must step out of the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43