You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is A Series Of Choices, I Choose To Live A Better Life.

in #life6 years ago

Yeah I've always heard from others about others who say that money CAN'T buy you happiness don't have money? There is some truth to this but I don't believe money can buy you happiness. It certainly can make life easier but can also make it much more difficult too. Would I rather have an abundance of it over a lack... yes. It is of course a tool within life and if used properly can bring much joy. "I am choosing to do things that makes money easily than to do things I believe I am made for." speaks volumes!

Sort:  

yepp, I know.

There are things that nobody and nothing can control, let alone money.

But what I am saying is money factor has a big effect in deciding our lives.

I agree brother! Like I said it is a tool that if used correctly can only make one's life easier. I could certainly use more of it as every year that goes by more hands appear in my life wanting more of it from me for sure! Enjoyed!

Then it will be better to make more, and provide more to those hands.

There is more fun in giving than taking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47