You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Product Spotlight Series #1 - Lemongrass & Ginger Deodorant

in #life7 years ago

Same here. I'll check out StoneHedgeFarms. I've been using Lavanila no parabens, aluminum and 100% natural. I've found though since detoxing with a high fruit and veggie diet( no meats,dairy,grains,breads or food in cans or boxes) that I don't smell anymore. That's right, even after hard labor outside in the sun. Ah, what we don't know. Garbage in Garbage out!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting @stillwater - I hadn't heard of Lavanila but I will check that out! And that's really interesting! I'm sure my diet should be changed completely, but I am doing so in gradual steps to make sure I stick to healthier practices for good!

We'd love to throw our hat in the ring too! Storm & Leif deodorants are All-Natural, Organic and 100% free from all those nasty things you find in those off the shelf deodorants. Let us know if you'd like a sample to try out, we'd be happy to oblige! Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51