You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Won't Make It Home For My Chamorro Mom's Funeral - The Depressing Realization

in #life7 years ago

Yo sorry to hear about the bad news the last 2 years have been rough for me as well as I have had to deal with a break up , a death and leaving a dream job due to bullying. The money I sent was from compassion and I too know the loneliness and demotivating times ahead. Like yourself I go to gym when I can but sometimes it doesnt help lets get stuck into some chats on PAL and help each other out and one day have a beer together.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @stickchumpion, I am so sorry to hear that you've been going through a rough time for the past two years. I hope that you can experience a real upswing soon and all the hard times of your past become eclipsed by the blessings to come in your future. I'm always down for a good chat and a nice cold beer! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43