You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intolerance-Enough to abuse and harassment

in #life7 years ago

This is probably the best post of yours that I have read it is both honest and courageous. Abuse is when the one person feels uncomfortable by another persons words or actions. Physical and mental. One of my biggest gripes is people who mock other people for being too sensitive for being offended and the common one in the lexicon, too PC". Once you start falling into this mantra your on a guilded path to being an a grade abusive asshole. What is the antithesis of the saying "this person is too politcally correct" more than likely "I wonder why this person is offended by what I said ?". Following this you can open up a dialogue and get to know people's different opinions and have a better understanding. This is the way forward "saying something is politically correct" could mean your saying your scared of progress. Whoaaaaaa what a rant , in short great post

Sort:  

Oh man, you are something else. No I love your rant 💜💜 and I always appreciate your opinion because I have the upmost respect for you and know your honest. Thank you for taking your time to comment and be sweet and awesome. Love to you always

Stick!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65