You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle Of Wanting To Pursue EVERYTHING!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I definitely tend to overwhelm myself most of the time.. seems like everytime I finally getting somewhere good, I shoot myself in the foot. Steemit has given me hope I can maintain it and work hard. I'm so excited that it exists and I feel like I have a chance to succeed :) your articles inspire me @kaylinart ! You are the proof I need to continue my journey here. If it weren't for the people I see before me being passionate and creating while making a living then I would have no reason to stay ... so THANKYOU 🌞🌎🌹. One foot in front of the other right ? We need to stay focused ! As for the hiking , go go go! It brings so much peace as well as internal answers ! It funny u mention the hiking piece because my dad and I just got back from a week trip in the adirondack mountains ! It was amazing :) I actually posted about it and I thought you would enjoy the experience . Feel free to check it out! Anyway thankyou for being you @kaylinart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52