You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answers To All Your Questions - At Least the Ones You Guys Asked Me 😂

in #life6 years ago

Thank you so much for your answer to my question. I can see that you do post original content plus you add plenty of your own personality which makes it unique - a lesson for all of us.

Another point I would add, from my own observations, is that you are very supportive of newbies and everyone who contributes, which is another important lesson that I've learnt from you.

Thanks again.

Sort:  

Great question! Thank you. I try to support new members because I’d like them to have as great of a start as I had. I also think it can me demotiving if you post great content frequently and no one notices it.
Thanks for the question and your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40