You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who can remember drive in theatres?

in #life7 years ago

I'll tell you what I remember as a kid about drive-in movies. We had a station wagon with a blanket rolled out and the seats down. We might sometimes hide to "get in free". Often back then there was a double feature, with kid-friendly movie followed by a not so kid-friendly movie (I remember something like Escape from Witch Mountain or Ice Pirates followed by some stupid Cheech & Chong movie. To this day I hate anything Cheech & Chong. But the whole thing was a great ADVENTURE!

Sort:  

Agree most definitely thanks for comment still figuring out how this works my daughter says I dont reply but I do try getting bit old lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51