Today is my 'almost' day!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Weird day today... Almost:

  • 700 followers (691 when writing)

  • Top 19 witness (#21 when writing)

  • Completed WOO plugin (see GIF preview below - Just need USD-EUR/STEEM-SBD)

  • Finished up on the Steempay mobile wallet

  • Completed a new service based on steem (more news this week)

  • Got ran over by a car (2h ago)

  • Had some sleep last night (2.2h to be precise)

Here's how you can help me to change 'almost' to 'I did'

  • Vote me as witness for the Steem blockchain (See this link)

  • Follow me!!

  • Someone please create a petition to ban those silent electric cars!

  • Send me some nice comments so I'll sleep better at night :-)


Raw debugging preview of the WOOcommerce Steempay plugin:


Now I also wonder, having close to 700 followers, who will upvote me as a witness, and who will upvote my posts?


I'm planning on doing a huge 'at random' SP giveaway once i reach 1k followers!


Big thank you to everyone who brought me where I am today on Steemit!

Sort:  

congrats. looking fwd to the woo-commerce plugin. is it on github?

There you go Steve:

"A nice comment"

Is there anything you aren't resteeming? :P

Fair point. I'll slow it down

A bit of advice that I told my son when he was very young. "look both ways when crossing the street."
People would complain no matter what. I recall when I was a young lad, a little over half a century ago, the old farts were complaining that my motorcylce was too loud. They had the nerve to suggest that It needed a muffler! Can you imagine that? Now it's turned completely around. People are complaining because there is NO sound.

what does it take to please people?

How is this post only at 12 bucks. Whales, up-vote this man. lol

excellent result, a true example to follow card

Just ReSteemed!

This is impressive. I am now at 276. A long way to go. I am confident you will get to 1000 followers. I will celebrate as soon as I am a super user on Steemit with 1 MV.

Congratulations on your "almost" day. You have made great progress. And you are a valued contributor to SteemIt.

Steem on,
Mike

I just hope you are fine! If you will keep the good work, you will go over 1000 followers for sure. I hope I will soon be able to test your plugin on my website...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50