You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW’S YOUR ARSE?

in #life8 years ago

Hilarious. Some of those rears look wonderful, and some look like they received way too much surgical enhancement. Having inherited the arse genetics of my maternal grandfather's family, I've learned to live without much of one (sitting on hard seats is uncomfortable, for example, due to the lack of "padding" back there). I've managed to make it shaplier with exercises, but for most social outings where I want to look curvier than I am, I just wear padded underwear....there's a brand here called Booty Pop that does the job quite nicely. :)

Sort:  

Heck yeah! I've got a nice supply of those, and kindly bought some for my mother one Christmas a few years ago, as well (she is similarly arse-disadvantaged to me).

Plus, the padding actually allows me to sit comfortably on a hard chair. Imagine the world of possibilities that beautiful discovery opened up for me. :)

Do they make XXXL size ones?

Haha! I suggest you check their website.

That sounds like a much better solution than surgical intervention!

Exactly, @kiwideb. You don't need surgery to have a nice arse. Just fashion yourself one out of available materials, kind of like we did with padding our bras when we were kids and just developing breasts. It just makes you look curvier in your clothes, which boosts self-esteem, and gets the attention of those you want looking at you (if anyone). No one's going to care if it's real or not if they actually manage to get you naked. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09