You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are We So Angry as a Society?

in #life7 years ago

I agree with you so much. I wish more people could see it, too. So many are just blinded by their own hatreds. Those hatreds are things either their parents taught them, their religion (or their interpretation of it) did, or the government did. If more people opened their eyes to the truth, they really would see we are all one, and there's nothing to fight about. We would treat each other lovingly. It sounds ridiculous, I know, but sometimes I think it will take an alien invasion to make the humans of this world realize we are one people, one planet.

Sort:  

Haha, I know. I have said those very same words before, many times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55