There is a new virus that is set to threaten Humanity. It is known as the TRUTH virus..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH VIRUS


As the Internet comes of age there is a new virus that is threatening humanity.

This virus is called TRUTH..!!

After over 35 years of the horrifically perverted, manipulated and distorted reporting of the real TRUTH, humanity is set to face a series of revelations that will shake its core foundations and challenge individuals beliefs of the real TRUTH.

As this new virus spreads like a cancerous epidemic and manifests itself into the fabric of the Internet, let's take a moment and look at some famous quotes:



Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

An excellent reminder for us all.
Powerful Stephen Kendal.

Thank you. Sometimes people are just wrapped up in their daily lives that they actually forget the basics that we have been lied too for so long now. Happy to give a nudge now and again and remind people. Thanks again. Stephen

Thanks!
That is a post I needed to resteem!


Hi @stephenkendal, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Awesome. Thank you. Now following. Stephen

You're welcome and thank you for the follow.

Thanks for Sharing
as always Great Post..

You are very welcome and thank you for your support. It is greatly appreciated. Stephen

Good one Stephen, I added to the Steemit Twitter queue for delivery in the am.

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

They can try to hide it, eventually the TRUTH will be found!

What is truth?

Who made us?

Who is Who?

We have to start there since this "Who" seems to have infinite power and unlimited creativity. We have to find the source of everything in order to make better since of what all this means.

I can't say What made us...but I can say we were given technology, but from Who?

I don't have the answer to Who is Who?

Respectfully asking do you?

Yahweh created everything. He knows all, sees all, is all, and always has been. His name means I AM THAT I AM meaning he has always existed.
I say He as in his personhood. I know Him and He is able to be known.

In time WE will eventually know the TRUTH my brother @humanearl

RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39