You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth? - and my results

in #life8 years ago

I've noticed the same sort of thing. We have a lot of mountains here in quebec. What weird is you can see one mountain after the other and they are all level at the peaks (give or take their differences in height). It's the same for your photo. This shouldn't be possible with the globe model. How can the second row of mountains be visible at all? I can see three and four rows of mountains on a clear day. It just doesn't add up. I can't say I'm a flat earther, but there are certainly things that don't make sense.

Sort:  

Once you get really curious and youre a few months in, all day every day wherever you walk ride or drive youre doing experiments, in your head, youre looking at the sun and the moon totally differently, you see the horizon differently, you look down a coastline at every mountain range with two possibilities and it just gets you deeper and deeper into a knowing, a realisation, that it IS possible that the elitists lied about this for the purposes of mind control. They knew trauma based mind control since at least Egypt. They are at the base level owning whoever they can dis-connect with their own "knowings". What we are doing by "experimenting", is having little tastes of our own knowing. Aint it delicious

I Agree 100% - "I can't say I'm a flat earther, but there are certainly things that don't make sense."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70