The rickshaw trailer was rottingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

5285541667transport FILEminimizer.jpg

“I've noticed that everything I'm inspired by the most at this stage is very different from what inspired me when I was younger. There's significantly little romance and significantly more depth. At first I was sad and worried about this. I thought there was something emptied or broken with me for a while, that the experiences of life had really damaged that part of me. But I think I've been misunderstanding the purpose of that. Maybe everything is exactly right with me now for what I have to create. And maybe the best and highest art I can ever make will come from this version of myself.”
― Jennifer DeLucy

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.337$ and 1.005$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25