You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mondays?!. Really???

in #life7 years ago

I loved this story, it gave me pleasure knowing I am not the only one running around in a mad rush sometimes. It seems to be the way of it this summer, do you find? So good to connect with you here, I'm thinking I should visit more often.

Sort:  

Sin taaji gii 'laa @stephanypryce! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story, that was only the first half of the day! ;) Luckily, the rest of it only got slower and, by now, I am very tired and equally mellow. Morpheus Arms are calling, talk to you soon.

I hear you in relation to the "summer rush"! this summer has been the madness and by far the fastest in years for me! Mind you, it is the first time I am living with a family, we are 4 here, and have extra members around as well as friends... A busy time, it is o.k. for the moment, as long as it doesn't last!?.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55