A Simple Life

in #life6 years ago

Every day life is beginning to become easier for me.
bird-1418484_960_720.jpg

I no longer feel the need for many things to make me feel a certain way, and I start enjoying the smallest things that the world they live in gives them free, like:

• writing

• a good song

• a glass of wine

• an interesting conversation

• a book, that black writing on white, the page, its smell

• the evenings where I sit tired in bed, the warmth of the bed

• my soft pillow

• the smell of a person's perfume passing through me in the crowded area

• the air that touches my body when I run

• the cold water mouth after a long stroke

• breathing observation

• the way my heart beats when I'm going to do something new

• the sun that sets, that orange color, its reflection in the water, the way it penetrates among the trees

• being in life, this huge opportunity

I do not need a lot and every day I'm trying to simplify everything. To talk less but to say more. To do less but to inspire more people. To write less but give more value. To accept things as they are and not to say that this is good and that bad.

This life will bring you more sadness and disappointment when you are in the face of death because it is like a bottomless bag, it is a continuous search, a permanent exhaustion without a specific result.

I stopped from my external search and began to search for myself, the universe being the limit of what I am. I began to find myself, to understand myself through meditation, observation, and discipline. Every day ideas appear in me that surprise me, every day I break false beliefs. I am grateful for everything I have here, referring to the immaterial things, to the ideas that I have discovered and which I find walking on my way.Like another achievement today, as I watched a man who had fallen on the street without signs of life.

I watched the world around him, people who stopped the cars and dived down and felt an exciting excitement inside. I felt that in fact, even if we cover our soul with a ton of miseries, we essentially realize that we are all people. That compassion is rooted inside us. That love for our fellow men, that sincere and unconditional love. Everything is hidden there in me, in you, all over the world. You just have to have the patience and the curiosity to discover them, throw away all false beliefs, all false ideas, all the things that have mastered your mind and soul and find yourself, that person based on two concepts : compassion and love.

You do not need a lot to be happy ... society has put you in your head to make you feel lonely, sad, inappropriate all in the desire to buy even more.

Go back a little every evening or morning through meditation and observe this world that bothers us, the system and the way it works.

Do you want to be part of it? I hope you find the answer inside you.
steemit.jpg
U5dsp9b2aHnUgYnJosfBxKJiYbUP31b.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55