You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apartheid and I

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Now that im reading more into it, it seems extremely clear that Nazi Germany directly influenced Apartheid. During WW2 John Vorster was imprisoned for supporting the Nazis instead of Britain. And later, he became Prime Minister, and then continued his love of apartheid. PS. The rest of the laws are also there, just click the links at the bottom of the article.

Sort:  

Also, WW2 ended in 1945 and Apartheid started in 1948-9. Coincidence? Lol.

I have 4 German South African friends and their families all came to South Africa because their parents were Nazi officers. So I'm pretty sure that with a little research I'll be able to find the Nazi officer who consulted with the NP to implement apartheid laws. If I want to go full conspiracy theory, I might even say that SA gave asylum to Hitler himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79