You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life7 years ago

Yeeii, am so happy @blockbrothers got their first block. I feel good because I feel like am part of what you guys are doing. I feel like my like tiny vote has made a difference no matter how small.
There was no better way to celebrate than to go to the cinemas, and there was no better movie to watch than Coco. I love that movie so much,its surely my best animation after zootopia.
In my own opinion on Coco, very rarely does a movie capture the warm, reassuring feeling of familial love and surely enough, Coco is one of those movies. The film's script may seem familiar and predictable at times and its themes are commonplace in most media but it makes up for it in its execution. The music, culture, and characters feel so alive in a movie about death. The movie also carries the signature breathtaking animation and art direction Pixar is known for. In the end, Coco is a film you, and your family, will very much remember.
Like you said, you and bianca surely had a lovely time, and that's what movies like Coco do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75