You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing failure as a first step to successes!

in #life5 years ago

That is very hot topic, I remember as young people it was for ourselves really shameful to caught ourselves on own failure, nevertheless with the time our views and values are changed and we understand that this is very human to make failure but in many cases it is important to report them in time and to correct. That is something that I believe the young people need to be taught. That nobody is safe from doing failure and only hte strong individuals can openly accept their failure. Thank you @khanza.aulia for the moment to think about it. Cheers, @Stef1

Sort:  

I experienced the same thing in my teens, but there were many lessons that I got at that time.
All failures and mistakes used to be a weapon to achieve success in the future.

thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62