Tired of these Black and White challenges: Part 5 of 7 featuring Dusty Cat also know as #peeoop #sevendaybnwchallenge

in #life7 years ago

Dusty cat has his own hashtag. His hastag is #peeoop. Dusty has lots of friends. I created the hashtag to help compile all the images of Dusty I imagined me and friends sharing in the future.

To see lots more of Dusty, earch the hashtag I created for him in Instagram.

The gif below features Dusty in one of his favorite daytime nap locations. The sun shines on his back. He also likes this area because it's central to his day time family... me 🎃


In this picture below Dusty lounges in a playful lazy playful way. He is accompanied by his favorite brush and a small catnip toy.


I'll probably start sharing more of Dusty's life. Just a little. He likes it. I nominate


Thanks for following me and supporting us.

  1. Click here to see my first entry into this challenge: https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/starting-a-seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-featuring-rules-a-collage-and-a-weird-salad-spinner-video-part-1-of-7
  2. Click here to see my second entry into this challenge: https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/black-and-white-challenge-for-seven-days-part-2-of-7-featuring-sunglasses-that-i-don-t-want-sevendaybnwchallenge
<< p>< /p>
Sort:  

You reslly don't like bnwchallenge don't you?!😂😂😂

It's OK. I think I can do better. I think they discourage my personal creativity. Oh and by the way ever since I started doing a seven day black-and-white challenge my upvotes have plummeted.
It's been done, you know?
It's been done a lot.

ow.... is it? I hardly notice however I notice a little feedback from my followers lately hahaha and the "http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/" is not working (i think)

Cool web site! I'll be filtering as soon I get a chance to sit down and for my computer.
What type of feedback have you been receiving from your Followers?

LOL that’s hilarious
Look at the bright side you got enough pictures on this post to cover you the next three seven day challenges

I'm glad you like it. Lol, I thought about that, but they are olders and I think if I use them it will be in a very new way... at least a gif of Dusty. Thanks for having a great sense of humor @pokerman. :)

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at: www(dot)whaleboostup(dot)ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67