You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of these Black and White challenges: Part 5 of 7 featuring Dusty Cat also know as #peeoop #sevendaybnwchallenge

in #life7 years ago

You reslly don't like bnwchallenge don't you?!😂😂😂

Sort:  

It's OK. I think I can do better. I think they discourage my personal creativity. Oh and by the way ever since I started doing a seven day black-and-white challenge my upvotes have plummeted.
It's been done, you know?
It's been done a lot.

ow.... is it? I hardly notice however I notice a little feedback from my followers lately hahaha and the "http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/" is not working (i think)

Cool web site! I'll be filtering as soon I get a chance to sit down and for my computer.
What type of feedback have you been receiving from your Followers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69