Part 2 of 3 Panoramic of The Downtown Los Angeles Fashion District on December 15th 2:06 pm, Vol. 13

in #gif7 years ago

Here I am now in the Downtown area looking for parking. It's a beautiful day and the weather is perfect for LA. Maybe a little cold in the shade and at night. The sun feels good. I'm grateful.


I'm really close now. I'll find parking in just a few more turns. I want metered parking because it cost less than the Fashion District's parking lots. They charge $10-$20. Monthly parking is about $300.


This gif below features a building that was also in a previous post in this series. The last time I made the gif of this building I was in the middle of the street. Today, I'm on the sidewalk for this gif. That's the Cal Mart building and it's one of the cornerstones in this fashion district.


Eat here if you go in: Fashion Bistro

110 E 9th St # A23, Los Angeles, CA 90079

https://goo.gl/maps/gRdxC62GinQ2

If you don't want to go inside the Cal Mart building, walk west, cross the street and eat here:

Dune Downtown

199 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015

https://goo.gl/maps/XGL6XEP6HQA2Order the plate version of the chicken menu item below. By the way this place is vegetarian friendly.

NEXT: Part 3 of 3 will finally reveal my panorama of the Downtown Los Angeles area. Except, it have a fun GIF twist.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

This a good sight.. But still a good site for tge fashion display.. Love the gif @steemseph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62