You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with anxiety on Steemit - some thoughts

in #life7 years ago

Hi liliana, I think everyone does. I know exactly what you're talking about because I've experienced this a couple of times. In the beginning you need a lot of luck. Sometimes you work hours preparing a new post without getting the attention you deserve. But I think it will take a while to make enough people believe in your skills. Keep it up and you'll recognize that it will be worth it. Support your supporters that you believe in. I'll be following you.
Cheers :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for such kind words. I already support some of my fellows, and feel some support too. But they aren't whales ;) haha

Following back

It'll take some time and there will be whales following you if they recognize your ambitions. Maybe you'll even become a whale one day ;)

I want to be a whale, but only on Steemit :)

That's funny, I believe you ;) - and on your way to become a whale I'll be happy about your votes. Thats also valuable - no matter if it's generating profit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75