Sort:  

Are you offering to be my therapist?

cat-154642_1280.png

Wow! That would be an honour!
Can you still take me in spite of my lack of P.h.D?:p

Well, I don't have a Ph.D. either. But I have read Dr. Grof's book The Holotropic Mind. I guess if you read that, and you were to incorporate some beer therapy (as my other commentators seem to advise) into the process (Dr. Grof, as head of psychiatry at a major research hospital, was able to get a 100% cure rate for alcoholism by using psychedelics - until he was stopped by government regulation) - then I would support your receiving an honorary doctorate.

HolotropicMind_.jpg

Omg you kill me 😂😂👌 beer therapy haha love that one:P
I need this book 😍😍
Who needs a PhD when they are the one and only @onceuponatime ?;)

Beer therapy could start with my hair - and work inwards from there :-)

ouh!!! I'm curious now. Why the hair first?;)

When I lived in Canada I would occasionally see ads for "beer based" conditioner for rinsing your hair. Haven't you ever seen one like that?

Omg I can’t 😂😂👌 that’s the first time I hear about that! I’ll have to be on the lookout more;)
Still can’t believe the one and only @onceuponatime once lived in Canada and I wasn’t there to witness it;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57