Samal Island Philippines

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_1500444326493.jpg

Spent a couple of weeks on April 2017 with my family in Davao City. My wife is a Davaoeña. This trip was our fourth or five time travelling back to their hometown together with our two lovely daughters. I look forward to each trip, and dream about staying there for good when we are ready to leave the corporate world in three to five years time.

There's tons of things I love about Davao City from safety, to clean - potable tap water, to being smoke free, fresh fish and fruits, to good governance, to being a smart city.

FB_IMG_1500444381570.jpg

The beauty and serenity of Samal however, outweighs all of those.

received_10155135574264900.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, looks like a lovely place live :)

Wow! You did good post my friend @steemitph and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting mini journey on the lake-quarry! And good videos from thise lake! https://steemit.com/travel/@bugavi/cool-journey-to-the-quarry-lake-gold-sands-and-good-mood-from-bugavi

Thanks. The lake look very refreshing. Followed you and upvoted that lake post. Continue rocking!

hi nice photos thanks for following me...upvoted and followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41