You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful as always. I got here by my own choice, stayed for love. Finally was able to do a community service where I was able to talk briefly about Steemit. This is my first memory of you in this platform. You once said that "a better way to help is get them into Steemit". Now once is not enough for sure.

Will continue sharing the love where I can. I may not come close to your big loving heart, but will go on trying. Thanks for always being an inspiration. Poverty is no reason to not love, pain is no reason to not love, no reason is enough to not love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30