You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTIVATIONAL MONDAY: Reasons Why I should Not Quit Writing Even If I'm Only Earning A Few Cents To A Dollar

in #life7 years ago

From the first time I came across your post, I knew you will contribute great things to this platform. I know how frustrating it can get in the beginning, so I am glad to see this from you.

Steem on! Great things are just around the corner for you. People like you are the reasons why I like it here. Will invest soon so I can better support you, and people like you.

You are an ispiration even to Steemians who have bigger accounts. I truly wish for your to outgrow all of us, you are far more deserving.

Sort:  

Hi, Red! Why are you cutting the onions? I'm really flattered with what you said. Thank you so much for inspiring me to push myself more. Really appreciate it. Talk to you soon. I'm making my other post. Still in the middle though. Hope to publish it on or before 10 pm today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33