You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conscious Living for Steemers with Stoicism...Here's how to make positive changes...👍 ✅

in #life7 years ago

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @steemitir
Much ❤!!!

Followed
Plzzz back😊

Sort:  

Leaved comment without upvote....what is happened with you ? :)

yeah, ask @steemitir, he thinks it's okie just to copy/paste comments to beg for followers ad he's posting every hour so he's clearly as a beginner got it all wrong on this platform I wish him luck.

Yeah, that's irritating

Thanks for the Copy/Paste comment @steemitir.....like I mention in my post if you really read it, “We cannot choose our external circumstances, but we can always choose how we respond to them.”...

So that's how I respond to Copy/Paste comment....

And finally, if my post meant that much to you then you could have just upvoted it to show true appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35