You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Churning Paddy into Flattened Rice.(Poha/Churwa)

in #life6 years ago

Well the cost depends upon your quantity. Here the mill shop use to charge RS.6 / kg so how much is your quantity is the cost of grinding it.....
Even it was an adventure for me too...although I love eating Poha a lot but it takes this much never had imagined. Another interesting rt things...the Paddy's are of my own field so it taste more than usual Poha available in markets ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Absolutely! Homegrown always tastes best to me! And I know what is going into my product! I know you are right! Isn't it funny how we can appreciate it more when we know all the work that goes into it?

Thank you again! That was really an awesome post! Have a wonderful evening!

Thanks @dswigle another amazing thing is how the xommon things are so uncommon to others. Atleast we get to see and learn so many interestings stuffs...

Wishing a wonderful day ahead.

Happy New Year

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49