Countdown to Full Time Steemian -Part 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Continued…….. Countdown to Full time Steemian Part 1


image


My Team were enjoying the lunch, and I was busy taking pictures of all my team mates, sitting on the lunch table, the thought of all the happy moments of last 1 year spent with the lovely team started flashing in front of my eyes., but the fond memory all the happy moments, splashed away with the mere thought of leaving such a fantastic team.


image


A decision which is made, after being into many uneven situation, which was mostly influenced by other and due to shrewd and cunning act by my office colleague, I was put into a situation, where I have to make a hard decision of leaving the organisation and the team as well……………... “Sometimes the Life gets so harsh on you, that it become dark everywhere.”


image


The harsh reality on top of it is non- availability of job in the open market. In race of Automation, many company have already trimmed their manpower, thereby reducing the human effort, in their work culture. The work which was supposed to be done by 10 members are now handled by 5 team members, and rest have been taken care by automated system. After failing in all aspect, and failing to live up on management expectation, I have decided to Quit!!

I would like to highlight one aspect as well, after 12 years of experience in different organisation, first time I have been rated as “Incompatible Talent” by my present organisation, which I joined in 2017. Putting a mark on my career and all my previous experience, which I have gained throughout my hard work…… Till now wherever I have worked, I always been a top performer, with so many certificates and recognition received. So, I believe my present organisation is not capable enough to judge the quality of an experienced professional, having diversified exposure.

My team is not aware of all the build-up which has happened, since the appraisal letter issued in April ’18. I have objected to my management decision, for which they have excuses that, I didn’t come to their expectation. A stereotype statement, from a Bootlicking management team. Anyway, during all the time, my team always keep standing with me, my mere disclosure of quitting makes them sad after the lunch, they didn’t trust at once, but slowly they start believing my words…….

To be Continued……

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

Sort:  

Steemit is a life changer!

This post has been rewarded with 75% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! leaving from some place means entering some big and better place and I wish you to become a whale soon.

Wow. That's a big transition. I wish you all the best as things in life change, and trust that everything will work out. Blessings!

Thanks @katrina-ariel ...👍 looking forward to get into something new though not so new....still outside my daily...life is taking a big leap

All the best.. I am. Sure you will definitely build something big.. For sure. :)

Let see....better than "Naukri" ....pretty rough exp after 12 year....need all support ....together we can....together we will

Yeah... Everything for the best.. Keep hopes..

Yeahh..hope which keeps us afloat👌

sometimes, things happen so that we get better opportunities in life. Better opportunities as a freelancer, blockchain enthusiast and so on
God bless you

Thanks @sayee currently everything in dark.....waiting for the last working day....life gonna pretty hard for sure

don't worry. I will pray for your bright future

Thanks @sayee a must one...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well done @steemflow! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Portugal vs Morocco
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I am half way through quitting. The cool thing about this is that i have time to learn a lot things that concerns media.

Good to hear @chiama not to give up easily..

All the best brother, Don't worry time is not that far when steemit will be our main job and rest will be our secondary works...
Hope for the best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72