Value and love your mother, auntie, grandmother while they're still alive... Always remember the good things they have done and cherish it forever.

in #life7 years ago

My aunt, we visit her on Saturday with my cousins, she looks so pity at that time. She still can talk and I ask her if she want something, she said No. I ask her again, you wanna eat, she said "just bread." as i was watching her while she's eating bread my tears secretly fall. I feel so pity at her, if she only had son and daughter that can take good care of her she won't be this old look right now. I just wish that she will still live longer. I just share this so you guys will know how difficult it is when we dont get enough care when we get old.
IMG_20170716_223012_162.JPG

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thanks for the great post @steemerlove

Does she have any children? I see you say if she only had one son or daughter.... Didn't know if maybe she had children that just chose to not take care of her.

Many times the way we take care of our children when they are younger comes back to bite us in the butt when we are older. This is why it is important to devote the proper time to children when they are younger and not neglect them, because we will receive the same neglect we gave them when we are older.

Yeah that's right but she really don't have son and daughter. She only live in my uncle's house....

I thought she probably didn't. Thanks for responding and letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45