You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I know I'm bisexual

in #life8 years ago

That IS a funny question, isn't it? It's like someone asking how you know if you love someone. You just feel it and know! I am bisexual too. I've not been comfortable being very open about it until lately, so I've not suffered this silly question like you have. But I've always felt attraction to both sexes. I never fought it or thought it was wrong. I thought it was unusual and that many others would think it wrong and therefore it was something I should hide when I was young, but now bisexuality seems so natural to me that I wonder how someone could only BE attracted to one sex or the other! Not that I think heterosexuality or homosexuality is wrong, but I can just hardly relate to the limitation in finding beauty and attraction. Thanks for posting this and being so open.

Sort:  

You know what? Being binary seems odd to me now as well. Not that I consider myself more "evolved" or anything. I just feel very natural in my skin. Thank you for reading and sharing your experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58