IntensitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Please, give me intensity. I crave it. It centers me. I search in my day-to-day relationships, but it is so hard to find. It's in there. It's in all of us. However, so often we guardedly hold back and refuse to reveal our true desires. We have been conditioned to water ourselves down, not to be "too much", and risk not offending.

We hide our true selves.

Many of us have bought the bullshit that intensity, or strong masculinity, is wrong and it's not what "real" women want. Please don't dumb your desires down out of fear of offending me! Holding back is the only thing that can offend me! Be real. Choke me. Spank me. Grab me. Want me. Please...let me know how you want me. Not by flowers, chocolates, and soft (maybe she will let me do more if I do this right?) back rubs...but by revealing the depth of your own passion that nearly overwhelms you.
IMG_3145.JPG
Maybe show a little restraint so as to not completely break me, but please do not deny me the sight of how much you want me in your eyes. .
.


.

Many yoga classes only offer modified versions, so as to minimize risks. Many people only reveal modified versions of themselves, so as to not risk offending someone. So often we hold back the depth of our masculinity and femininity... our darkness and our light! The result is a neutered version of our authentic selves. A pleasant-to-all, middle ground, smiling and nodding, holding our tongue, dissatisfied, mush brain being. 😐

I've been thinking about this for a while. I wrote this "Intensity" post above about 3 months ago. It's not perfect, but I need to express it. I'm not really asking followers to pursue me more. Just finding my voice and getting my distain for the neutered middle ground off my chest and out of me. ✌🏽

Sort:  

Truthful and honest, I like it!

#steemit #writing

see, i knew it. you WANT men to look at you. even your braless post is a subtle hint at that. nothing wrong with that, but just say it. I think all this free the nipple stuff is really an excuse for women to be rebellious and revel in men looking at thier boobs. end of story.

Or maybe she's just in it for the Steem 🤔. I don't think you should discredit an entire movement of women based on one female's actions. That's pretty ignorant.

see, i knew it. you WANT people to look at your posts. even your comments are a subtle hint at that. nothing wrong with that, but just say it. I think all the criticism of the free the nipple stuff is really an excuse for intolerant people to draw and revel in the attention of trolls. end of story.

friend, have you read through her blog and looked at her pics? i think she's been explicitly clear why she's here. first and foremost is to express herself fully and overcome her prior anxiety and the resulting compulsion to hide herself from others. her nudity and sexuality is part of not hiding. i don't expect you to understand that (you couldn't unless you've been through it), but its true. second, like you, she is here to gain attention and earn steem. being authentic and vulnerable, which includes revealing her sexuality, is a good way to do that.

I appreciate your response, sean. I just don't think that flaunting yourself in front of men who are on her blog to induldge their lusts over her (e.g. TAKE more away from her). She doesn't need that to feel good about her self.

Let's continue for a minute. Suppose you are correct as to her motivation. What's wrong with "indulging their lust"? Why do you deem that to be somehow unfair or unwise or shameful? Suppose that instead of being sexy she had great musical talent and displayed it here. Would you criticize her for indulging people's natural affinity for music? Would you tell her that she didn't need to share her music to feel good about herself? Or if she were a gifted artist, would you critisize her for indulging people's artistic fascinations? Or if she were a brilliant poet or essayist (actually, she kinda is the latter), would you criticize her for sharing her writings here? Would you suggest that "she doesn't need to do that to feel good about herself"?

I don't think you would. Why not? Aren't your issues with female beauty, and especially female sexuality and sensuality, purely a function of your religious sensibilities? I challenge you to articulate a nonreligious and nonmoralistic distinction between "indulging lust" and indulging any other human desire (such as for beauty, music, poetry, friendship, recognition, etc.).

Your confidence is more attractive than your photo. ... And your photo is stunning.

Oh Angelina jolie I m Very Holly! Ahh

Don't live life luke warm! go to the far reaches of experience. Push your senses to the limit. Surprise yourself by what is possible in this grand hallucination!

Don't live life even mildly hot :)
I'd love to hear thoughts on this "grand hallucination"...

ah if I where 20 years younger and you somewhat visually impaired what a time we could have had lol....
Have fun or you are doing it wrong ............
Cheers .....

Please keep showing how amazing you look, you worked hard at it:) @arcaneinfo says Hi!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89